Isiflo AB
Stenblocksvägen 1
SE-335 32 Gnosjö 

Tel: +46 370 30 79 00
info@isiflo.se

Ola Lidbacken

Försäljningschef

+46 370 30 79 28
ola.lidbacken@isiflo.se

Patrik Petersson

Säljare

+46 370 30 79 26
patrik.petersson@isiflo.se

Jan Hannus

Säljare

+46 370 30 79 21
jan.hannus@isiflo.se

Sebastian Bergsten

Kundsupport

+46 370 30 79 39
sebastian.bergsten@isiflo.se

Git Holmgren

Kundsupport

+46 370 30 79 01
git.holmgren@isiflo.se

Försäljning & kundsupport

Produktion

Ulf Barkman

Produktionschef

+46 370 30 79 36
ulf.barkman@isiflo.se

Fredrik Jakobsson

Kvalitets- och miljöchef

+46 370 30 79 33
fredrik.jakobsson@isiflo.se

Jesper Holmgren

Teknisk chef

+46 370 30 79 35
jesper.holmgren@isiflo.se

Administration

Torbjörn Zinn

VD

+46 370 30 79 05
torbjorn.zinn@isiflo.se

Karin Bäckrud

Ekonomi- och personalchef

+46 370 30 79 37
karin.backrud@isiflo.se

Kontakta oss