Heeft u een vraag of een opmerking? Vertel het ons!

 

HSF
Marketing 23
6921 RE Duiven

Nederland 

+31 26 319 5757
info@isiflobv.nl 

 

Klachtenformulier

Salg & Marked

Kjetil Bang Hagen

Salgs- og Markedsdirektør

+47 415 48 354
k.hagen@isiflo.com

Jan Kirsebom

Salgssjef Norge

+47 900 14 400
j.kirsebom@isiflo.com

Hein Høyte

Distriktssjef Sør-Øst

+47 913 45 203
h.hoyte@isiflo.com

Idar Isaksen

Distriktssjef Sør

+47 930 55 374
i.isaksen@isiflo.com

Tore Stokkereit

Distrikstssjef Vestlandet

+47 950 53 942
t.stokkereit@isiflo.com

Trygve Weidemann

Salgssjef Nord

+47 910 02 759
t.weidemann@isiflo.com

Peter Todorow

Eksportsjef

+47 951 67 062
p.todorow@isiflo.com

Liv Ensrud

Salgsrepresentant/support

+47 916 15 660
l.ensrud@isiflo.com

Administrasjon

Lars Kristian Ølstad

Administrerende Direktør

+47 901 510 14
l.olstad@isiflo.com

Hans Kristian Rønningen

Økonomisjef

+47 476 47 627
h.k.ronningen@isiflo.com